Birthday Fun

So yesterday was my birthday and I decided to celebrate it low key but creatively . Wonderful friends came over and played dress up with me and we did a shoot of me goofing around. The ones in the red wig are self portraits the other ones my friend Megan Eva from Megz Makeup did my make up , Angela Bruzzese and Morgan Radford did my photos with me editing the photos.

Hope you all have a great week.

Love and Respect

Julia

xo

1097 s 1110 s 1177 s 1251 es1322 es1320 s

Leave a Reply

