Jim

So I decided that I really wanted to showcase some men as well as women.

My little series will be men with tattoos .. I want them to be vulnerable as most  women that come to me are when they pose as well. So there may or may not be some nudity in some of their shots.. if that offends I apologize now for that.

Jim came to me with an open mind to what I was looking for in the poses I asked of him. A true sport .

Thanks Jim for seducing my camera today..lol

Thanks to Megan for assisting me and bringing her laughter into the mix!

L.O.L

{lots of love}

Julia

 1791 s1815 s Smoke s1769 s1887 sundressed s1897 s

1846 sNaked s1913 s

6 thoughts on “Jim

  1. The way you light your subjects is just so absolutely perfect everytime. It’s so refreshing to see a man in front of not only your lens, but any lens in general. Thanks for sharing and keep up the excellent work Julia!

Leave a Reply

