Opps I Did It Again ….

IMG_8941[1]I know I know … I worked with the lovely Melynda Moon again. I CAN’T HELP IT!..lol

This girl just brings so much of herself to each shoot that it makes me happy and full of energy. I can photograph her a billion times and maybe get stuck for ideas of what to do with her next but , I don’t think I could ever get stuck with the feeling of ever wanting to stop working with her.

Here are some of the shoots I loved from today!!.

You can find her and more of her work here… https://www.facebook.com/pages/Melynda-Moon/153508064660592?fref=ts

L.O.L

{lots of love}

Julia

0962 s 0990 s newsie s 1041 ccs 1185 bws 1344 croppeds 1344 s FU Mickey s

Leave a Reply

